Ansprechpartner

juergen
Jürgen Hirsch
Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
Telefon 0906/70576-71
Telefax 0906/70576-99
juergenhirsch@hirsch-don.de


Verkauf
Telefon 0906/70576-76
Telefax 0906/70576-99
vertrieb@hirsch-don.de


Einkauf
Telefon 0906/70576-73
Telefax 0906/70576-99
einkauf@hirsch-don.de


Buchhaltung
Telefon 0906/70576-72
Telefax 0906/70576-99
buchhaltung@hirsch-don.de


Marketing
Telefon 0906/70576-77
Telefax 0906/70576-99
marketing@hirsch-don.de


Personal
Telefon 0906/70576-81
Telefax 0906/70576-99
personal@hirsch-don.de


Sachbearbeitung
Telefon 0906/70576-70
Telefax 0906/70576-99
sachbearbeitung@hirsch-don.de


Datenschutz
Telefon 0906/70576-70
Telefax 0906/70576-99
datenschutz@hirsch-don.de


Internetverkauf
Telefon 0906/70576-79
Telefax 0906/70576-99
internetverkauf@hirsch-don.de


Lager / Versand
Telefon 0906/70576-70
Telefax 0906/70576-99
lager-versand@hirsch-don.de


Montage
Telefon 0906/70576-78
Telefax 0906/70576-99
montage@hirsch-don.de
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
X

Gut

4,9 / 5,0